Kamikazee Fan Sign ! ! !

Kamikazee made a fan sign with my name in the center! OMG! *swoon*

Kamikazee is my favorite local rock band!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! \m/

I first saw them on Level Up! LIVE 2006, when they performed Philippine Ragnarok Online‘s national anthem, Chicksilog“. Jay Contreras and the rest of the gang were so energetic that the crowd cheered like they were watching an official gig. My then-boyfriend-now-fiancé even even had to shield me because a mush pit occurred at the time. It was crazy but I loved the hype! It was awesome!!!

Since then, I got hooked and listened to each of their singles. I bought their albums; followed their official website and their fan pages; attended a few concerts; and kept voting for their songs online.

Leave a Reply

