La Creperie . . .

My sweet BFFs ♥

My BFFs and I went to Shangri-La‘s La Creperie yesterday. We only hung out for about 1.5 hours since I scheduled a din-din with Dada as well. We talked about our plans for the Boracay trip and my wedding day.

This is just my third time inside Shangri-La Plaza. i don’t go here since it’s out of my daily route and it’s a place where socialites hang out — I don’t consider myself as one.

It’s refreshing and the ambiance is much more serene compared to SM Megamall. I might go back here if my schedule permits.

I also enjoyed the food. They’re quite pricey but they’re very delicious.

Super Christine

Mango Hazelnut au Chocolat

One response to “La Creperie . . .

Leave a Reply

