Weekly Photo Challenge : Ready

It was the start of the Year of the Black Water Dragon.

These flags were carried by Chinese-Filipino students during CHInoy HAO BANG. They were lining up in front of the stage (they were getting ready to perform the Dragon Dance) when my fiancé and I passed by to take some photos. I was lucky enough since the clouds were piling up as if a storm was brewing and one of the kids waved a flag as soon as I clicked my camera.

Of course, this is photo-manipulated to get that 300-feel to it. I got lazy so I didn’t remove the light stands in the lower part of the photo anymore.

This is my entry for the late theme this week. Thanks for the likes and comments. ♥

5 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge : Ready

Leave a Reply

