New Year – No Resolution . . .

Happy New Year ! ! !

Another year has passed, eh?

Some of my experiences were unpleasant but I do not regret anything. Events happened because they had to happen. They honed me into what I am today.

In lieu with this, I really do not have any new year’s resolution. I am satisfied with what I have become. If something prompts me to change, then I would.

What I just want to achieve this year is to finally settle down. It is still not definite but once there is a confirmation then I will put my heart and soul into it.

Until then, I’ll continue to live my life how I always have.

Happy new year!!!

Leave a Reply

