My Gifts and Christmas Wishlist 2011 ! ! !

My expenses have greatly bloated this year and they were mostly spent on my gadgets.

☜ Epiphany ☞

I bought my very own dSLR last January. This is my biggest shell-out for 2011 but I do not regret having Epiphany. She is an extension of how see the world and its beauty. She preserves my memories through the photographs she’s taking.

Ovation Chassis

I bought my new PC last June. I had my old PC for 5 years and it had been repaired and upgraded many times. Although, it crashed one day due to over-usage. I was low on cash so I borrowed some from Dad.

Small but stylish!

I bought my around-the-ear headphones last July as an alternative for my big cans. I am using this more often now since my cans got broken. *sob*

Canon EOS 500D accessories

During the months of November and December, I bought some accessories for Epiphany. My hands are shaky so I bought a tripod for occasions that require it. I bought a screen protector because the old plastic one was removed during our trip to Nagsasa. I bought the prime lense so I can use it for portraits on low-lit areas.

Sennheiser PX200 and HD518

THESE ARE WHAT I WANT!!! I don’t know the quality of the HD518 yet. I just like how it looks and I hope it’s either as good or better than the HD418. I’ve been to a listening room and I have tested the PX200. It is waaaaaaaaaaaaayyy more powerful than any of those I tried and owned. It’s so expensive, though. *sob*

Leave a Reply

