Weekly Photo Challenge: Entrance

The Fallen Angel

Angels: Light and Dark

These photographs were taken outside San Agustin Church. These are outtakes from our “Angel Project” photoshoot way back in 2007 (c/o Kuya Joleng).

The first photo contains me (wearing my recycled clothes). The second photo is a shot I took of my cosplay-buddies. Both photos were shot using my Canon IXUS 850 IS. I still had no DSLR that time, LoL!

The website watermark (lunarpanda.multiply.com) no longer exists. I deleted it when I transferred to WordPress. ^_^

*** entry for This week’s Photo Challenge.

5 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Entrance

Leave a Reply

