Weekly Photo Challenge: Broken

Time is a great teacher, but unfortunately it kills all its pupils. ~Louis Hector Berlioz

This watch is a gift from my boyfriend and it has been with me since September 2010. I do not know when and how the glass cover was broken. Dada has had it cleaned once. This time around, I am unsure if the glass can still be repaired. I’m keeping it in my memento mini-shrine at the moment.

Note:
This blog was originally posted on April 6, 2011.
My entry for the this week’s challenge

7 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Broken

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Broken « Blog Archive « Yori Yuliandra | a photo blog

Leave a Reply

