I’M BACK ! ! !

This will be a quickie post! LoL!

I am just soooooooo glad that despite the heavy downpour and all the mishaps that happened this month, I still managed to get a new CPU! Yey!

Dad lent me some money and I added a portion of my salary to buy this baby.

Dada referred Mikel (his former colleague) to me and we got a very good deal for less than P20k.

I can play online games and blog again!!! Wheeee~

PC SPECS:

AMD Athlon II X2 250 3GHz
ASROCK N68C-S UCC
SAPPHIRE Radeon HD6670
4GB DD3

Alright, I’m just rambling now.

I’ll edit this some other time.

Ciao~

Leave a Reply

