Fixation ♥ ♥ ♥

It’s very seldom that I like or have a crush on anyone (possibly it’s because I am already in love with my boyfriend tee-hee~). Once in a while, though, I do stumble upon guys who I grow fond of, especially if they fit the bill.

Three physical qualities that I like in a guy:  (1) tall ; (2) chinky eyes ; (3) deep hunky voice.

(Dada has all these. LoL!)

Anyway… I decided to feature HAWT men who make me *swoon* and *drool* everytime I see them. They’re all celebrities, of course. ☻

Tetsuji Tamayama

Tetsuji Tamayama is a Japanese actor. He’s about 182cm (5’10” or so) and he definitely has  piercing chinky eyes and a deeeeeeeeeeepppp hunky voice that melt the hearts of the ladies. I first saw him in the movie Nana 2 when he played the role of Takumi. He changes his looks too much that it’s quite hard to recognize him. I like him better with the goatee, though. He looks so serious.

Hiroyuki Sanada

Hiroyuki Sanada is also a Japanese actor although he has been appearing in some Hollywood films like Rush Hour 3. He’s also about 5’10”. I consider him as the older version of Tetsuji-sama. LoL!

Tetsuya Ogawa

Tetsuya Ogawa is the leader of L`Arc~en~Ciel. He’s also the lead guitarist and he mostly writes songs for the band. He also sings but his voice is not as powerful as Hyde‘s. Okay so he’s not much to look at but he makes it up with his guitar skills. Any average-looking person WILL look awesome if they play at least one musical instrument, IMHO. LoL! He’s about 5’6″ according to netizens.

Gackt Camui

Gackt Camui is a J-Rock artist like Tet-chan. He’s also 5’11” and has a veeerrryyy deeeep and powerful voice. I’ve listened to many of his songs and he’s a great singer! Squall Leonheart was patterned after this guy’s facial features. He looks soooo girly! Japanese girls like girly-looking men more than the beefed-up ones.

Chad Kroeger

Ooookaaayy… Chad Kroeger doesn’t have chinky eyes but he definitely is tall and has that hunky hunky huuuunnkkkyyyyy voice.  He’s 6’1″ (the same height as Dada.. EEEKKK!!!). He is my favorite vocalist and Nickelback happens to be my FAVORITE ROCK BAND!!! Both his facial features and singing voice are unconventional that he’s been dubbed as the “Scary Jesus Man” LoL! He did look like Jesus Christ during their first few mainstream years and it is scary! I am in love with him, nonetheless. *swoon*

Chad Kroeger
Leave a Reply

