Hello Hurricane [ tickets ] ! ! !

Switchfoot LIVE in Manila ( Lower Box Tickets )

Dada and I went to TriNoma the other day and claimed our tickets for the Switchfoot concert. I originally planned on getting the VIP tickets because I want to meet and greet one of the bands I soooooooo love. However, Dada said that “we’ll go there for the music” and I think he felt jealous when I told him my reason. I think he wants my full attention onhim while we’re listening to the songs. LoL!

If, by any chance, Nickelback goes here… I will get the VIPs!!!!!!!!

It’s kinda ironic that an agnostic like me would be listening to a Contemporary Christian band, moreover attend their concert. But hey, I like Switchfoot and their single “Only Hope” has been my inspiration for many years — maybe not in a context of Holiness but more of applying it to my relationship with my beloved.


Leave a Reply

