Living in a remote area is bnll. . .

I’ve had no Internet again for so many weeks.

It’s up and running now but I am just not sure how long it will last.

What sucks even more is that our area doesn’t have SKY Broadband, PLDT MyDSL, BAYANTEL DSL, nor GLOBE DSL.

The only available ones are the SmartBRO and Globe WiMax.

I am unsure if we are gonna transfer to Globe and completely ditch SmartBRO’s crappy service.

Sigh… Just rambling. I need to sleep…

Will edit more once I get a good Internet connection after 12 hours!

Ciao!

Leave a Reply

