Time . . .

"You may delay, but time will not." --- Benjamin Franklin

There are times when I just want to lie in bed, hug my pillow and sleep some more. However, I have no choice but to get up and prepare for another day.

There are also times when I oversleep or wake-up-and-doze-off-again, which is bad because missing even just five minutes of my daily rituals could jeopardize my entire travel time.

Sometimes, I arrive late on important dates and appointments.

How I wish I could control time so I can do things whenever I want.

*sigh*

 

Leave a Reply

