Meiko’s Make-Up Kit . . .

☺ Meiko's Basic Make-Up Kit ☺

Cosmetics help enhance (or create an illusion of) my beauty because I look so dull without make-up on. LoL!

I’ve been using make-up since I got immersed in subcultures. My favorite is the Gothic-look but not too many people appreciate it. Although, it’s nice to be unique sometimes.

Recently, my colleagues have been giving me tips on how to apply make-up other than my usual foundation, eyeliner and blush-on. I’m getting the hang of it and I am enjoying the smoky eyes. LoL!

As an added Christmas gift for myself, I bought a basic make-up kit.

I’ve trusted Nichido over the years so most of the stuff I bought were from their store. My younger sister told me to try Etude‘s lipgloss because it makes the lips stand out even more (although it’s expensive). I also bought a small bag from Clipper to hold these items.

I got a t-shirt, a journal and a wallet as freebies because the cosmetics I bought were more than Php 1,500. (゚д゚)

Meiko’s Make-Up Kit includes:

  • Nichido
    • Concealer ~ True Colors
    • Foundation ~ Tender Honey
    • Blush-On ~ Tomato
    • Eyeshadows ~ Cool Silver & Soft Black
    • Lipstick ~ Radiant Red
    • Final Powder ~ Natural
    • Kabuki brush
    • Brush set ~ Pink
  • Ever Bilena
    • Eyebrow Pencil ~ Careline Colors
    • Liquid eyeliner
    • Mascara
  • Etude
    • Lip Plumper (Lip Gloss)

Ƹ̴Ӂ̴Ʒ

3 responses to “Meiko’s Make-Up Kit . . .

  1. hello. stumbled on your blog while i was looking around for reviews on local makeup. 😀

    That bottled product you have in there, is that Nichido’s concealer? is it good? XD

Leave a Reply

