Watson’s Lifestyle Journal 2011 . . .

Cover - Watson's Lifestyle Journal 2011

It was only a couple of days ago when I accomplished getting my very own Velvet Starbucks Planner 2011 and I am quite lucky this time because we got some freebies after I went shopping in SM Fairview. I got this Watson’s Lifestyle Journal 2011 for free because I am an SM Advantage Card holder and I had a single receipt purchase of cosmetics amounting to Php 1500 and above.

Contents - Watson's Lifestyle Journal 2011

The first thing that came into my mind after opening this hardbound book is that it SMELLS. Yes, it has that “fresh from the factory” type of scent.

Aside from the daily notes, it also contains beauty products (with descriptions) available in Watson’s outlets and some discount coupons.

I am unsure what to do with this book because I don’t write journals anymore… i type them! LoL! Ƹ̴Ӂ̴Ʒ

Leave a Reply

