Starbucks Planner 2011 . . .

I ordered the last 2 PRALINE MOCHA fraps I needed and I got the Velvet planner. Hooray!

I have been avoiding any sort of caffeine intake for over a year because I had continuous issues when I drank too much coffee.

I only visit Starbucks during special occasions and when I have extra money to shell out.

It was the middle of November when I accompanied my younger sibling in one of her job interviews and I treated her a drink. The cashier then gave us some stickers and she explained to us what those were for — to get the Limited Edition Starbucks Planners 2011. That got me interested and I resolved on getting my own before the year ends.

I visited different Starbucks branches almost every other day. I ordered their Christmas frappuccinos or the usual Choco Chip or Strawberry Creams. Sometimes, I also get the Chocolate Toffee Nut Loaf and it has become my favorite pastry.

After my shift today, I decided to purchase the last two beverages I needed. The cashier congratulated me as she handed the Velvet planner. Yey!

The planner is quite neat, highlighting special occasions for each month and featuring some of the most notable Starbucks branches around the country.

A colleague of mine said she’s got two planners already and she’s on her third leg. LoL! As for me, having one is enough and I’ll time out once again with the caffeine intake. Ƹ̴Ӂ̴Ʒ

Leave a Reply

