Time Keeper Ƹ̴Ӂ̴Ʒ

Son Altesse Sophie

Son Altesse Sophie

I can hardly remember the last time I wore a wristwatch. I always had a mindset that I do not need one considering my mobile phone has its own time, alarm and calendar. My DAP also has a watch.

Today, Dada surprised me when we met at our usual hang-out spot. He gave me this slick ladies’ watch from Sophie Martin. “Dada is really good at convincing me to do some things that I really do not like doing and he’s taking advantage of it …”, quoted from my previous blog post. Well, he is! Although he replied, “It’s not that you don’t like them. You are just reluctant to try them out.” Ƹ̴Ӂ̴Ʒ

Leave a Reply

