A favor for a favor ☻


My supervisor requested me to make a splash for his son's first birthday (above image is viewable only by Friends and Family). I gladly obliged, of course.

This is not a work-related request but I still wanted to do it since it deals with some of my hobbies – layouting and photo manipulation. It took me an accumulated 12 hours of post-processing. i didn't apply any new techniques, though.

In exchange of this request, he allowed me to have my lunch breaks later than what's scheduled for our team so I can spend quality time with Dada for one hour.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

