Late Night Dinner ( 8 – b ) . . .

We enjoyed dining in Cajun the last time Dada and I went out so I asked him to try their branch in Robinson’s Galleria. As usual, the dishes were very delicious!

Dada tried the Seafood Jambalaya (I think that’s what it’s called) which has fried prawns and calamaris dipped with Alfredo sauce. I ordered Tony’s Favorite Chops with Saffron Rice. Instead of the Mojos side dish, I had it replaced with Mixed Vegetables. Funny thing is that some of the ingredients for the pork chops were different from the one we ordered before. The previous one had no onions but this one has plenty. This one also had sauce all over my plate while the previous one didn’t.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

