PUNK ♀ LOLITA

I am uncertain if this outfit will pass as a Punk-Lolita ensemble.
Some elements are there but the overall aura is portraying my feisty side rather than the elegant one.
Regardless, I enjoyed looking at and editing my self-portraits.
It’s been a while since I did something out of my ordinary routine.dress and arm warmers ☻ LolitaCookie
knee-high socks ☻ American Boulevard
hair ☻ Entourage
make-up ☻ me (products from NICHIDO)

camera ☺ CANON IXUS 850 IS
editing tool ☺ ADOBE Photoshop CS3

2 responses to “PUNK ♀ LOLITA

  1. maganda ka ms. meiko! wag ka magpaaffect sa mga anons sa blog ni gt. not worth your time! papangit ka lang pag pinansin mo!

Leave a Reply

