It’s okay to say “NO” . . .

"A man signs up for a self-help program based on one simple principle: say yes to everything… and anything. At first, unleashing the power of "yes" transforms his life in amazing and unexpected ways, but he soon discovers that opening up his life to endless possibilities can have its drawbacks" — Yahoo Movies

I can't imagine myself saying "YES" to every request people ask of me. I just CAN'T!  Anyway, this is soooooooo hilarious! It's a good come-back film of Jim Carrey. Although movie critics didn't give it praise, I still enjoyed watching it. Zooey Deschanel's clothes are TOTAL LUV! Especially her black coat with red linings. OMG! I want one~~~

I give it :

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

