Happenings this 5th Week of September . . .

********************************

Sept.29 (Mon)

I was busy editing the rest of my photos and uploading them in my Multiply account. I also visited some other cosplayers' websites but I didn't get to snag any photo from them. Ayan kasi, hiwalay nang hiwalay sa congregation. Hahaha!

I also decided to lock my VOX for friends and family viewing only — except for non-personal stuff and previous works.

********************************

Sept.30 (Tue)

I lost interest on the cosplayer bishie I was eying on. He only looks good with a wig and he called me EMO in one of my posts. I really hate it! That turned me off even if it was only meant as a joke. Hindi ko na s'ya crush! Hahaha~

 


*******************************
********************************
********************************

Read and post comments

Leave a Reply

