Weekly Photo Challenge: Unusual

My eccentricities can either be awesome or awful for other people.

Some have accepted who I am and they would prefer that I have this “dark” aura while some want me to change and loosen all the weirdness.

Either way, I am just glad that all of them are aware of my unusual habits and tolerate them…

Heeyy, I don’t bite! ☻

Self-portraits Info:

2010 (left):
Headphones: Sennheiser PX100
Contact Lenses: CP-F1 Pure White
Top: SM Megamall‘s department store
Make-up: Nichido, Ever Bilena

2011 (center):
Jacket: Giordano
Watch: Sophie Martin
Make-up: Nichido, Etude House

2012 (right):
Top: from a local bargain store
Skirt: Linea Italia
Boots: Primadonna
Necklace:Vespillo
Bangles: SM Megamall‘s department store

This is my entry for this week’s photo challenge.

4 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Unusual

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: unusual « 3rdculturechildren

Leave a Reply

